Top 10 Tuesday

Top 10 Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish: http://www.brokeandbookish.com/

This week the topic for top 10 Tuesday is ‘Top Ten Books To Read If Your Book Club Likes _______________ (if your book club likes historical fiction, inspiring stories, YA books, non-fiction, controversial books to debate about, or pick a specific book) ‘

I’m going to do mine on Young Adult/fantasy book series or singles that I have read recently in the past two years that I have loved! These are not in any particular order. So here we go!!

  1. The Morganville Vampires by Rachael Caine.

thhpg2f3tf

This series I absolutely loved, and was so happy when my Mum showed me this series and told me I had to read it, having a Mum that loves reading these young adult fantasy books is great because we can recommend books to each other all the time.

2. The Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

mead_va_series

This is a must read in my opinion. I think it is just beautiful!

3. The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

thn01y1278

There is so much that I could say about why this is on my list, but I think you should just read it for yourself. I love it!

 

4. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

This book series has been such an inspiration for me and it just beautiful

 

5. Splintered by A.G. Howard

splintered-book-cover2

This series is just amazing, a spin off of Alice in Wonderland that is just so good! this is a 4 book series and the covers are just beautiful, I love them so much!!

6. Harry Potter Cursed Child

harry-potter-cursed-child-final-cover.jpg

The 8th book to the well known Harry Potter series, this book is one of my favourite book in this series and is just simply amazing!  I want another book!

7. Strange Angels by Lili St. Crow

Strange Angels 01.jpg

This book is intriguing! I loved it so much! its a short series so it’s a fast read. 🙂

8. Let it Snow by John Green, Maureen Johnson, Lauren Myracle

let-it-snow

A beautiful holiday romance, that was perfect for me to read during the cold winter months.

9. Beautiful creatures

timthumb.png

This book series is amazing, but don’t let the movie stop you from reading this series!

10. Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

thi5onp078

A pure classic!

Leave a Reply

